Leadership

The Board of Directors

Chris Thibodeaux, Board Chair
Business Consultant, Career Fitness Center

Jori Thibodeaux, Vice Chair
President, Agape Oasis
Email: jori@agapeoasis.com

Dr. Percelle Gregory, Treasurer & Secretary
Community Leader

Steve Browne
A+ Business Services

AGAPE CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Helene Pearson, Agape Program Director
Email: helene@agapeoasis.com

Ronshawnda Henderson, Assistant Program Director 
Email: ronshawnda@agapeoasis.com

Tanisha Johnson, Office Manager
Email: tanisha@agapeoasis.com

Cece Ntanga, Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: cece@agapeoasis.com

Zina Johnson, School Age Society
Email: zina@agapeoasis.com

Jemel Brewer, School Age Society
Email: jemel@agapeoasis.com

OASIS OF LOVE CRISIS INTERVENTION CENTER

Pethuel Cole, Oasis Program Director
Email: pethuel@agapeoasis.com

E.b. Brown, Victim Services Advocate

Rhonda Long, Victim Services Advocate

Turron Clayton, Men’s Program Advocate