Leadership

The Board of Directors

Dr. Diane Thibodeaux, Board Chair
Founder, Agape Oasis
Email: diane@agapeoasis.com

Dr. Percelle Gregory, Treasurer & Secretary
Community Leader

Chris Thibodeaux
Business Consultant, Chris Thibodeaux Cross Training

Jori Thibodeaux, Vice Chair
President, Agape Oasis
Email: jori@agapeoasis.com

Raymond Dorrough
Dentist, Author, Founder and Senior Pastor of Love Christian Fellowship
World Outreach Church Liaison

Robert Griffin
Agape Construction

Steve Browne
A+ Business Services

AGAPE CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

Yolanda Majors, Agape Program Director
Email: yolanda@agapeoasis.com

LaJune Little, Agape Child Development Center Director
Email: lajune@agapeoasis.com

Allie Broman, Community Engagement Coordinator
Email: allie@agapeoasis.com

Tanisha Johnson, HR Manager
Email: tanisha@agapeoasis.com

Sharmeen Pine, Early Childhood Education
Email: sharmeen@agapeoasis.com

Zina Johnson, School Age Society
Email: zina@agapeoasis.com

Anna Majors, Administration & Support
Email: anna@agapeoasis.com

Jemel Brewer, School Age Society
Email: jemel@agapeoasis.com

OASIS OF LOVE CRISIS INTERVENTION CENTER

E.B. Brown, Oasis Program Director
Email: ebb@agapeoasis.com

Pethuel Cole, Victim Services Advocate
Email: pethuel@agapeoasis.com

Dr. Wilma McKinnies, Victim Services Advocate
Email: wilma@agapeoasis.com